William Armstrong William Armstrong Director

Contact


Representation:


SIBLING RIVALRY US

Shelby Ross | shelby@siblingrivalry.com



NICHOLAS BERGLUND
INTERNATIONAL REP

Nicholas Berglund | nb@nicholasberglund.com



MARKENFILM GERMANY

(Hamburg) Cornelius Roenz | cornelius.roenz@markenfilm.de

(Berlin) Boris Schepker | boris.schepker@markenfilmberlin.de


DREAMBOAT
CANADA

Anna Ryabtsun | anna@heydreamboat.co



ANTIDOTE 
IRELAND

Andrew Freedman | freedman@antidote.ie


GET IN TOUCH william@williamarmstrong.tv