William Armstrong William Armstrong Director

Contact


Representation:


SIBLING RIVALRY US

Shelby Ross | shelby@siblingrivalry.com


MERMAN UK

Spencer Dodd | spencer@hellomerman.com



NICHOLAS BERGLUND
INTERNATIONAL REP

Nicholas Berglund | nb@nicholasberglund.com



MARKENFILM GERMANY

Cornelius Roenz (Hamburg) | cornelius.roenz@markenfilm.de

Boris Schepker (Berlin) | boris.schepker@markenfilmberlin.de


LANDIA MEXICO

Thomas Amoedo | thomasamoedo@landia.com


DREAMBOAT
CANADA

Anna Ryabtsun | anna@heydreamboat.co



ANTIDOTE 
IRELAND

Andrew Freedman | freedman@antidote.ie


GET IN TOUCH william@williamarmstrong.tv